WHOOPS.

WHOOPS.

I mean, HELLO, my lovely invisible readers! I’M BACK!

I know, I know. It’s been a while. Well, it’s been, like, two weeks or so. I apologize for the unexpected hiatus; school and life and everything became so hectic that I barely had time to brush my teeth, let alone dedicate an hour to writing a blog post. And the thing is, this blog deserves my time. I don’t want to write a half-assed blog post once a week without putting my full attention and effort into it. I value my writing (and my lovely invisible readers) more than that!

SO. What to talk about? Maybe this could be an “I’m baaaaaaack!” post, and then later today I could write an actual post? I don’t know. I’ve been a little stressed lately, so maybe I should write about something that has been stressing me out? Nah, I don’t want to bum you all out.

Don’t you love how I literally write the inner workings of my brain down for all of you to experience? You must LOVE that. (Ignore my sarcasm, please; I can’t control it. Trust me, I’ve tried. It’s a being all on its own.)

Anyway. Yeah, I think I’m going to end this post here. That way, I can get lunch, and then write a different blog post. A good one. Hopefully.

Thanks to everyone who (HOPEFULLY) sticks around to keep reading my stuff. As you know, it’s ALWAYS appreciated. 🙂

Oh, and I know what you’re thinking: “What’s with the Rapunzel concept art?” Let me just say, I DID NOT draw that. But I will explain who DID (and why I love it so much) in a different blog post soon, so stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

